## COURT-II

## APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

## A.Nos. 129, 150, 167, 184, 212, 224, 232, 247, 252, 253 of 2012 and 53 of 2013

Dated: 18th October, 2014

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Kumar, Judicial Member

In the matter of:

NTPC Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s) : Ms. Poorva Saigal

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Pradeep Misra and

Mr. Shashank Pandit for A.Nos. 150/12,

167/12, 184/12, 212/12, 232/12 and 53/13,

Mr. Aashish Gupta for JBYPL in A.Nos.

167/12, 184/12, 212/12, 232/12 and 53/13

ORDER

Post these matters along with Appeal No. 131 of 2014 and batch on **20**<sup>th</sup> **November, 2014.** 

( Justice Surendra Kumar ) Judicial Member (Rakesh Nath)
Technical Member

sh/jps